Congratulations Geddes Democrats!

Congratulations to the Honorees at this year’s Geddes Democratic Party Annual Dinner:

Kelly Ryan Fassinger as the Democrat of the Year

Brianne Murphy as the Volunteer of the Year

Harry DeCarlo and John Cregg who were awarded the Chairman’s Award

Thank you all for your hard work!